Executive Order 20-97 – Delayed Elections in Pasco County

An “election emergency” has been declared.

  • Municipal elections scheduled on April 14, 2020, for the cities of San Antonio, Dade City, and Zephyrhills are delayed.
  • The will be rescheduled by a subsequent Executive Order as soon as practicable.
  • Supervisor of Elections for Pasco County, in conjunction with the municipal clerks from the affected municipalities, have been to active and follow the “Comprehensive Emergency Suspension Plan” contained in I S-9.005, Florida Administrative Code.

Read Executive Order 20-97